Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of C M

C M

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C M
"easy to get"
Profile photo of lane wood

lane wood

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lane wood
"Tony Perry is the best! I'm so glad I gave this office a call because they are the best I've ever dealt with! Tony especially was outstanding and very attentive! Thanks Tony!"
Profile photo of Jill Fitzgibbon

Jill Fitzgibbon

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Fitzgibbon
"Good prices. Excellent and friendly service!"
Profile photo of Skip Johnson

Skip Johnson

March 7, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Skip Johnson
"Seems nice so far..."
Profile photo of susiyust

susiyust

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by susiyust
"Kyle and Jill Hickam and their people always take care of my issues as quickly as possible and are always friendly and professional to work with."
Profile photo of James “WoodCrafter”

James “WoodCrafter”

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James “WoodCrafter”
"Zack and Kyle and his family are both great. I've worked for Kyle and his family. They are just hometown folks. Kool "Real" people. Zack is a young family man. Good reasonable persons. Easy to talk to and understand. Good prices on insurance. Better yet. They try and save you money and help you benefit from the business they do with you. Isn't that what your looking for? Not a self benefiting company? Don't just do what I say. Call and talk with them. See what you think."
Profile photo of michelle daly

michelle daly

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michelle daly
"Kyle, Jill, and the entire office staff always go the extra mile to help in whatever situation occurs. I wouldn't consider going to any other company based on the feeling of security that provides."
Profile photo of Corby Marshall

Corby Marshall

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corby Marshall
"Great office to with!"
Profile photo of Luis Gallardo

Luis Gallardo

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Gallardo
"We have had nothing but great experiences with State Farm and the office of Kyle Hickam. Walfre Hernandez was very thorough at explaining everything to us and is very knowledgeable. He made sure we got the best policies for our needs and within our budget. He is also speaks Spanish for anyone that needs it. I would definitely recommend this office and Walfre Hernandez!"
Profile photo of Josh Mckinney

Josh Mckinney

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Mckinney
"Tony Perry is the man! Very helpful and always assists me with whatever I need no matter how small the task. Thanks Tony!"
Profile photo of Brandon G.

Brandon G.

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon G.
"helpful insurance agents looking to save you money"
Profile photo of Lauren Adams

Lauren Adams

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Adams
"Debbie Roark is the most pleasant person in the world to work with and after calling nationwide, farmers, progressive, etc this agency was able to give me the most competitive quote for renters and auto. But it really was Debbie who made the whole thing happen and the reason I stayed with statefarm. Give her a raise."
Profile photo of Pepper Wiseman

Pepper Wiseman

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pepper Wiseman
"Always so personable, kind, courteous, and friendly! Best insurance company ever!"
Profile photo of Greg Ransdell

Greg Ransdell

January 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Ransdell
"Kyle once asked me who my favorite American was, I said none other than America's most under-rated power-forward and all around Bball player, Larry Bird. He responded, 'I am Larry Bird.' I responded, 'I know and that's why I trust you with my risk mitigation Mr. Bird.'"
Profile photo of Christy Berger

Christy Berger

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Berger
"Love the staff here very personable and nice"
Profile photo of Lisa Watson

Lisa Watson

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Watson
"These guys have been so good to us and our growing needs. They are always there to answer questions and even offer options we didn't know where possible!"
Profile photo of Erin Turner

Erin Turner

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Turner
"Best insurance agents around! The benefit to having local agents who you can see and talk to at a moment's notice mean EVERYTHING when it comes to life's emergencies! No one needs to worry about how their insurance will be handled in those moments! Kyle's crews are amazing!"
Profile photo of Gwen Allen

Gwen Allen

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gwen Allen
"Kyle Hickam provides excellent customer service and is very responsive! My daughters car broke down and needed towed and she was far away from home and they took care of it very quickly! Would highly recommend Kyle and his team"
Profile photo of LeeAnn Crider

LeeAnn Crider

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by LeeAnn Crider
"Amazing staff, always ready to help and answer questions!"
Profile photo of Kat Winthrop

Kat Winthrop

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kat Winthrop
"Amazing customer service. Super helpful. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Andrew Hamilton

Andrew Hamilton

March 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Hamilton
"State farm is where its at!!!"
Profile photo of April Graham

April Graham

July 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by April Graham
"I bought my new vehicle two years ago and I was covered under my new policy before I drive it off the lot. Right piece of mind."
Profile photo of Mig Johnson

Mig Johnson

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mig Johnson
"Thank you for all the help , very friendly staff ."
Profile photo of Tammy Gilbert

Tammy Gilbert

November 11, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Tammy Gilbert
"I would not recommend State Farm or this office for renters insurance. I had them for 12 years and was dropped for no reason and without any notifications."
Profile photo of Kai Roderique

Kai Roderique

October 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kai Roderique
"Absolutely love this company, and this location has the best people!!!!"