Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kyle Hickam

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kyle Hickam

4.8 out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lauren Adams

Lauren Adams

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie Roark is the most pleasant person in the world to work with and after calling nationwide, farmers, progressive, etc this agency was able to give me the most competitive quote for renters and auto. But it really was Debbie who made the whole thing happen and the reason I stayed with statefarm. Give her a raise."
Profile photo of Pepper Wiseman

Pepper Wiseman

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always so personable, kind, courteous, and friendly! Best insurance company ever!"
Profile photo of Greg Ransdell

Greg Ransdell

January 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle once asked me who my favorite American was, I said none other than America's most under-rated power-forward and all around Bball player, Larry Bird. He responded, 'I am Larry Bird.' I responded, 'I know and that's why I trust you with my risk mitigation Mr. Bird.'"
Profile photo of Christy Berger

Christy Berger

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love the staff here very personable and nice"
Profile photo of Lisa Watson

Lisa Watson

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"These guys have been so good to us and our growing needs. They are always there to answer questions and even offer options we didn't know where possible!"
Profile photo of Erin Turner

Erin Turner

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agents around! The benefit to having local agents who you can see and talk to at a moment's notice mean EVERYTHING when it comes to life's emergencies! No one needs to worry about how their insurance will be handled in those moments! Kyle's crews are amazing!"
Profile photo of Gwen Allen

Gwen Allen

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kyle Hickam provides excellent customer service and is very responsive! My daughters car broke down and needed towed and she was far away from home and they took care of it very quickly! Would highly recommend Kyle and his team"
Profile photo of LeeAnn Crider

LeeAnn Crider

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff, always ready to help and answer questions!"
Profile photo of Kat Winthrop

Kat Winthrop

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service. Super helpful. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of B. Graham

B. Graham

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful insurance agents looking to save you money"
Profile photo of Andrew Hamilton

Andrew Hamilton

March 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"State farm is where its at!!!"
Profile photo of April Graham

April Graham

July 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I bought my new vehicle two years ago and I was covered under my new policy before I drive it off the lot. Right piece of mind."
Profile photo of Mig Johnson

Mig Johnson

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you for all the help , very friendly staff ."
Profile photo of Tammy Gilbert

Tammy Gilbert

November 11, 2019

1  out of  5
"I would not recommend State Farm or this office for renters insurance. I had them for 12 years and was dropped for no reason and without any notifications."
Profile photo of Kai Roderique

Kai Roderique

October 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love this company, and this location has the best people!!!!"
Profile photo of Dustin Storm

Dustin Storm

September 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kyle and his team have been fantastic to work with, no matter what life throws our way."
Profile photo of Cindy Teem

Cindy Teem

July 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service!"
Profile photo of marcus v

marcus v

July 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"My whole family trusts Kyle with their insurance"
Profile photo of charles springer

charles springer

May 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"The lady upfront was extremely helpful to me. My agent was in different town and I couldn't get to him. She took care of everything I needed. She contacted my agent for me. A big thanks to her for above/beyond."
Profile photo of Richard Hercher

Richard Hercher

May 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love this place"
Profile photo of S Woodruff

S Woodruff

February 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 20yrs, in a couple different states, and out of all the agents I've had, Kyle has far exceeded the rest. He and his office staff (Ashley) work to get me the best products for my insurance needs. Kyle goes out of his way to make sure we are educated and up to date on all current policies. I would gladly recommend him for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Shelly Charmasson

Shelly Charmasson

February 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Such a great staff always helpful. Excellent insurance"
Profile photo of Priscilla McKinney

Priscilla McKinney

October 5, 2016

5  out of  5
"I was getting NO ATTENTION from my State Farm agent and I lobbied to move over to Kyle a few years ago and I am so happy that I did. I trust him and he has worked hard for me. My policies got put to the test with a massive work fire years ago and I would highly recommend Kyle."
Profile photo of char hynes

char hynes

July 25, 2016

5  out of  5
"Ive been with this office longer that kyle but we love working with them.. They are great..."
Profile photo of Jamie Carter

Jamie Carter

April 16, 2015

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Kyle Hickam for 5 years. He always finds me coverage where I need it and when I need it. He is always ready and available to help when I call him up. He is the first insurance agent I have ever worked with as well. He is very honest and straight forward with me. He took the time to explain what insurance would work best for me and why I needed it. I plan on staying with him for as long as he is with State Farm."